Pin It

After some minor delays with the release, Harlem artist Azealia Banks delivers her latest mixtape Fantasea. Banks originally planned on dropping her tape today at 12pm PST, but some uploading errors caused a bit of a set back. The 18-track effort comprises 15 originals, including “Aquababe”, “Nathan”, and “Neptune”, along with three remixes. Now that everything is fixed, you can now go and grab her new project which includes features from Styles P, Shystie and more. Download the mixtape here. and enjoy!!!!

The mixtape marks Banks’ second release of the year, following May’s 1991 EP. Her debut studio album, Broke With Expensive Taste, is slated for September.

Fantasea Tracklist:
01. Out of Space
02. Neptune feat. Shystie
03. Atlantis
04. Fantasea
05. Fuck Up the Fun
06. Ima Read
07. Fierce
08. Chips
09. Nathan feat. Styles P
10. L8R
11. Jumanji
12. Aquababe
13. Runnin’
14. US
15. Paradiso
16. Luxury
17. Azealia Skit
18. Esta Noche
19. Salute

Pin It

Leave your Comment


SPAGHETTO Productions // Maliceous Skates X Peas & Carrots International #KOGSkateboarding The 2 Bears // ‘Warm & Easy’ // feat. Girl/Chocolate Skateboards Team #KOGSkateboarding