Pin It

The wheels on G.O.O.D. Music’s new album, Cruel Summer, keep turning as Pusha T and Kanye West put a stamp on the season with this new joint entitled “New God Flow.” A Ghostface Killah vocal sample (or maybe Sir Ibu), drums from the classic “Synthetic Substitution” break and some moody keys make this worthy of the acapella preview Yeezy dropped during yesterday’s BET Awards performance.

Pusha T and Kanye West’s latest record, “Mercy” is also climbing the charts and hit the Billboard Hot 100 chart’s top 20 (currently No. 19).

Look out for Cruel Summer when it hits stores on August 7th. Listen to and download “New God Flow” after the jump.

Pin It

Leave your Comment


STINKAHBELL // Losing Tracks EP #KOGMusicNews CASEY VEGGIES // MONTREALITY Interview #KOGMusicNews