Pin It

Fancy 60 minutes of straight hip-hop, grime, trap and bass music?

Our friend DJ Cable has collaborated with online sneaker resort Sole Heaven to put together ‘Kicks N’ Mixtape Vol. 15′, featuring some head-top-turner tracks. With Bauuer‘s ‘Harlem Shake’ opening the dances, the mix includes the likes of TNGHT, A-Trak, G.O.O.D Music, Teeza, Champion, Faze Miyake and many more.


01. DJ Cable – Sole Heaven Intro…
02. Baauer – Harlem Shake (Jeffree’s)
03. Future Feat. Juicy J – I’m Trippin (Epic)
04. Faze Miyake – Gunpowder (Dub)
05. Decibel – Goonz (Dub)
06. Decibel – G.A.P. (Tectonic)
07. Big Sean – Mercy (GOOD Music)
08. Big Sean – Mercy (RL Grime & Salva Remix) (White Label)
09. Rustie – City Star (Warp)
10. Waka Flocka Flame – Rooster In My Rari (Warner Music)
11. Kid Ink – Drippin’ (Tha Alumni Music Group)
12. Decibel – Pitch (Dub)
13. Bassboy – Yes (Here We Go) (Speakerbox)
14. Lethal Bizzle – Leave It Yeah (Remix) (360)
15. SRC – Aqua (Edit) (Triangulum)
16. KP & Envyi – Swing My Way (East West)
17. Champion – Motherboard (Hard Drive)
18. Champion – Crystal Meth (Butterz)
19. Preditah – Red Bull (Earth 616)
20. Project Pat & Nasty Mane Feat. Juicy J – P.O.L.O. (White)
21. A-Trak Feat. Juicy J & Danny Brown – Piss Test (Fools Gold US)
22. D’Banj – Olive Twist (Cable Rework) (Dub)
23. Teeza – Wolf (Dub)
24. Enigma Dubz Feat. Trilla & Screama – We Make It Work (DJ Cable Remix) (Forthcoming Four40 Records)
25. Waka Flocka Flame Vs. TNGHT – Hard In Da Goooo (DJ Cable Refix) (White)
26. Baauer – Samurai (White)
27. Lil  Wayne Feat. Big Sean – My Homies Still (Young Money/Universal)
28. Meek Mill – Flexin’ On Em (M.M.G./Warner Music)
29. Baauer – DumDum (Forthcoming LuckyMe)
30. DJ Cable – OH (Dub)
31. TNGHT – Higher Ground (Warp)
32. Flosstradamus – Rollup (Baauer Remix) (Fools Gold US)
33. Nelly – Air Force Ones (Outro)


Cable also caught up with the folks at Sole Heaven for a quick Q&A. Read it here.

Keep up to date with DJ Cable and Sole Heaven on Twitter @djcable @dale_soleheaven

Posted by Bea Alessio [@BeaW12]

Pin It

Leave your Comment


Rascals // Ape Shit // Official Video #KOGMusicNews S.A.S (Eurogang) feat. Shwain // Want It All [Official Video] #KOGMusicNews